More Glass than China…..

 I hadn’t visited the Charity Shops for a few weeks, so today, being a bright and sunny one, I decided to pay a few local shops a visit.

In total I must have looked in around 8 Shops. I don’t know about you but some of these Charity Shops need a little TLC and a lick of paint, but often they are the ones you can find a bargain in.

On this occasion I was looking for more Glass than China and I wasn’t disappointed. 

 

Glass Water Jug £2
 

Wine Glass 20p

4 x Wine Glasses £1.50

3 x Wine Glasses £1.90

Have you ever noticed the different sounds drinking glasses make when you gently strike them. Each of these wine glasses had a different tone.

 

Leave a Reply

