Renaming my front Room

After my last Afternoon Tea party on Saturday, I’m thinking of naming my front room the ‘Celebration Room’. Five of my guests arrived with some lovely bubbly and between them they celebrated birthdays and engagements. It was a real family affair as one of the guests invited her parents along.

As usual, all my guests were wonderful, interesting people, and I hope to see them again at future events.

It always pleases me to see that people choose my Secret Tea Room to enjoy their own personal celebrations, what ever the occasion may be. I have yet to have a wedding party, but who knows what the future will bring.

Leave a Reply

